KWAZULU NATAL

Ballito

Belvista Centre, 12 Library Lane
Tel: 032 946 0979
Email: ballito@mozambik.co.za

Chatsworth

Shop 107, Chatsworth Centre, 17 Joyhurst St, Chatsworth, Durban, 4092
Tel: 031 285 0549
Email: chatsworth@mozambik.co.za

Galleria

Shop S20 Galleria Mall
Tel: 031 942 1404
Email: galleria@mozambik.co.za

Gateway

Gateway Theatre of Shopping, Umhlanga
Tel: 060 520 4559
Email: gateway@mozambik.co.za

The Pearls

Shop 9a, The Pearls Mall, Umhlanga
Tel: 031 020 1097
Email: pearls@mozambik.co.za

Hillcrest

Shop 10, The Junction,
Tel: 031 765 6556 | 079 996 4119
Email: hillcrest@mozambik.co.za

Margate

74/16 Rondevoux Center, Margate

Tel: 082 547 3995
Email: margate@mozambik.co.za

Morningside

362 Lilian Ngoyi Rd, Windermere
Tel: 081 897 8115
Email: morningside@mozambik.co.za

Pavilion

Shop ROF02, The Pavilion Shopping Centre, Jack Martens Dr, Dawncliffe, Westville, 3629
Tel: 081 460 6003
Email: pavilion@mozambik.co.za

Pietermaritzburg

Shop 7 Liberty Midlands Mall
Tel: 033 001 0850 | 033 342 1908
Email: pmb@mozambik.co.za

Westwood

Shop L47, Westwood Shopping Center, Westville, Durban, 3629
Tel: 031 285 0537
Email: westwood@mozambik.co.za

Wilson's Wharf

14 Boatmans Rd, Albert Park
Tel: 031 464 1427
Email: wilsonswharf@mozambik.co.za

Left Menu Icon